Trekardo Park, Pleasant Street, Ballarat


BDSA Seniors

In 2021, we have 3 BDSA senior squads.

Our BDSA senior squads include:

– BDSA Div 1 Men

– BDSA Div 1 Women

– BDSA Div 2 Men

Our Div 1 Women will be looking to achieve a 3-peat of premierships, after taking home the cup in 2018 & 2019.

Our Div 2 Men will be out for their second successive premiership after winning in 2019.

BDSA Juniors

With 11 teams over 8 divisions, Ballarat SC continues to create great pathways and opportunities for our young aspiring juniors.

Each team is lead by an experienced and friendly coach, giving our juniors the best opportunity to grow while having a lot of fun.

We are proud to have many of our juniors of previous years now featuring in our State League squads, both men and women.