New Committee For 2017

At the recent Annual General Meeting, a new Committee for 2017 was elected.

Members are

President - Jason Thurgood

Vice President - Charlie Bogers

Secretary - Shae Frary

General Members

Brian Dempsey

Gawain Davidson

Tim Irvin

Bridie Irvin

Dylan Thurgood

There are still 2 vacancies including Treasurer - Please contact Shae if you wish to become part of Committee